## BCAM 2010 - 2011 H.S. Coaches of the Year

## **GIRLS' OVERALL COACH of the YEAR**

Dorene and Doug Ingalls • St. Ignace LaSalle

## **GIRLS' STATE COACHES of the YEAR**

Class A	Ben Smith	Marquette
Class B	Jason Bingaman	Three Rivers
Class C	Matt Benge	Sand Creek
Class D	Al Becker	Central Lake

## **GIRLS' REGIONAL COACHES of the YEAR**

Peggy Carr	Inkster
Shawn Hill	Detroit Pershing
Matt Benge	Sand Creek
Jason Bingaman	Three Rivers
Nicole Cartwright	Edwardsburg
Katie Kowalczyk-Fulmer	Grand Haven
Dick Chlebek	Grand Rapids Kenowa Hills
Steve Eklund	Pewamo-Westphalia
Steve Robak	Waterford Our Lady of the Lakes
Diane Laffey	Warren Regina
Jason Gray	Goodrich
Brandon Kalina	Hemlock
Sarah Wolting	Shelby
Dave Dalton	Kalkaska
Scott Chaffee	Clare
Doug Ingalls	St. Ignace LaSalle
	Shawn Hill Matt Benge Jason Bingaman Nicole Cartwright Katie Kowalczyk-Fulmer Dick Chlebek Steve Eklund Steve Robak Diane Laffey Jason Gray Brandon Kalina Sarah Wolting Dave Dalton Scott Chaffee

<sup>\*</sup>Regional Coaches of the Year are determined by BCAM Member voting. State and Overall Coaches of the Year are selected by the Girls' Coach of the Year Chairman and Committee.

Overall and State winners may only win once in any 3 year period.