Top 100 Sportsmanship Award 2014-2015 - Boys' Teams

Allen Park Allen Park Inter-City Baptist Almont Armada Battle Creek Calhoun Christian Beal City Belleville Bloomingdale Brownstown Woodhaven Byron Caledonia Carleton Airport Cassopolis Cedarville Climax-Scotts Corunna Dearborn Advanced Tech Dearborn Divine Child Dearborn Fordson Dearborn Heights Annapolis Dearborn Heights Crestwood Deckerville Detroit CMA Detroit Country Day Detroit Davis Aerospace

Detroit East English Village Detroit Henry Ford HS Detroit King Detroit Mumford DeWitt East Kentwood East Lansing Eaton Rapids Elk Rapids Evart Fife Lake Forest Area Fowlerville Frankenmuth Frankfort Grand Blanc Grand Ledge Grand Rapids Union Grandville Hamilton Hanover-Horton Haslett Hesperia Hillsdale Holt Howard City Tri County

Imlay City Indian River Inland Lakes Jackson Jackson Lumen Christi Kalamazoo Central Lake City Lansing Everett l eslie Lincoln Alcona Livonia Franklin Marysville Mason McBain Northern Michigan Christian Melvindale Memphis Middleton Fulton Midland Midland Dow Milford Montrose Mt Pleasant Sacred Heart Novi Ortonville-Brandon Owosso Plymouth

Port Huron Northern Redford Thurston Rochester Rochester Hills Lutheran Northwest Rochester Hills Stoney Creek Rockford Salem Sandusky Schoolcraft Shelby Spring Lake Springport St Johns St Joseph Stanton Central Montcalm Sturais Taylor Baptist Park Three Rivers Traverse City West Trenton Ubly Walkerville Wavland Union Williamston Ypsilanti Arbor Prep

Top 100 Sportsmanship Award 2014-2015 - Girls' Teams

Allen Park Cabrini Allen Park Inter-City Baptist Allendale Ann Arbor Huron Battle Creek Lakeview Bay City Central Bellaire Birch Run Bronson Brooklyn Columbia Central Brown City Brownstown Woodhaven Calumet Canton Capac Caro Carson City-Crystal Cedarville Centreville Clio Dearborn Heights Crestwood Detroit Denby Detroit East English Village Detroit Henry Ford HS Detroit King

Detroit Mumford DeWitt Dundee East Jordan Engadine Essexville Garber Evart Fenton Frankenmuth Frankfort Freeland Gaylord St Mary Goodrich Grand Ledge Grand Rapids Christian Grand Rapids NorthPointe Christian Grant Grosse Ile Hamilton Harper Woods Chandler Park Academy Hillsdale Academy Holly Howard City Tri County Hudson Hudsonville

lackson Kalamazoo Loy Norrix Linden Lake Fenton Lansing Christian Lansing Eastern Lansing Everett Lansing Waverly Lincoln Alcona Livonia Ladywood Livonia Stevenson Macomb Lutheran North Manchester Marcellus Marlette Mason Michigan Center Midland Monroe Mt Pleasant Munisina Napoleon Negaunee North Muskegon Northville Okemos

Perrv Redford Thurston Remus Chippewa Hills Rochester Hills Stoney Creek Romulus Sandusky Sanford Meridian Schoolcraft South Lyon St Louis Stanton Central Montcalm Sterling Heights Swartz Creek Temperance Bedford Traverse City St Francis Unionville-Sebewaing Vandercook Lake Vicksburg Waterford Kettering West Bloomfield White Pigeon Wyoming Kelloggsville Wyoming Tri-unity Christian Wyoming West Michigan Lutheran Zeeland West

The 2014-15 **Top 100 Sportsmanship Award** is sponsored by **Better Basketball.** After every regular season basketball game, that game's officials are asked by the MHSAA to provide feedback on the sportsmanship of both schools' players, coaches, administrators and fans. At the end of the basketball regular season, schools are ranked by the MHSAA and the top 100 boy's teams and top 100 girl's teams (**whose Head Varsity Coach is a BCAM member**) are awarded with a banner to hang in their school's gym.