Top 100 Sportsmanship Award 2015-2016 - Boys' Teams

Allen Park Cabrini
Allen Park Inter-City Baptist
Alma
Almont
Battle Creek Pennfield
Bay City Central
Beal City

Birmingham Groves Birmingham Seaholm Blissfield

Bloomfield Hills Boyne Falls Breckenridge

Brooklyn Columbia Central Brownstown Woodhaven Carson City-Crystal

Chelsea
Chesaning

Clare
Clinton Twp. Clintondale
Clio

Coldwater Coleman

Colon Comstock Park Concord Corunna

Dearborn Edsel Ford Dearborn Fordson Dearborn Hts. Annapolis Dearborn Hts. Robichaud

Detroit Cody

Detroit Communication Media Arts

Detroit Denby
Detroit Osborn
Detroit Pershing
Detroit Renaissance
Detroit West Side Academy

Durand
Eaton Rapids
Flat Rock
Fowlerville
Gaylord St. Mary
Grand Ledge
Grand Rapids Christian

Grand Rapids Covenant Christian Grand Rapids South Christian Grosse Ile

Hesperia Holland Holly Howard City Tri County

> Howell Imlay City Ithaca Jackson

Jackson Christian Jenison Kalkaska

Lake City Lake Odessa Lakewood Lansing Catholic

Lansing Christian Macomb Lutheran North

Maple City Glen Lake Marine City

Marshall Melvindale Middleton Fulton Midland Dow

Monroe Jefferson Muskegon Oakridge

Muskegon Western MI Christian Okemos

Okemos Owosso Parchment Pentwater Perry

Pewamo-Westphalia Portage Northern Portland

Portland St. Patrick

River Rouge
Saginaw Arthur Hill
Saginaw Nouvel
Sand Creek
Shepherd

South Lyon Sparta

St. Clair Shores Lakeview St. Ignace LaSalle Stanton Central Montcalm Taylor Baptist Park

aylor Baptist Park
Union City
Vicksburg
Warren Mott

West Branch Ogemaw Heights Wyoming Tri-unity Christian

Yale

Top 100 Sportsmanship Award 2015-2016 - Girls' Teams

Adrian Lenawee Christian
Allen Park Cabrini
Allen Park Inter-City Baptist
Ann Arbor Gabriel Richard
Armada
AuGres-Sims
Baldwin
Battle Creek Harper Creek

Bellevue Benzonia Benzie Central

Birmingham Seaholm Bloomfield Hills

Boyne Falls Brownstown Woodhaven

Canton
Capac
Cedar Springs
Coldwater
Constantine
Davison
Dearborn Hts. Crestwood
Dearborn Hts. Robichaud

Dearborn Henry Ford Academy

Detroit Cass Tech

Detroit King

DeWitt Durand East Jordan East Lansing

Elk Rapids Evart

Farmington Hills Mercy Farwell

> Frankfort Gaylord St. Mary Grand Blanc Grand Ledge

Grand Rapids Covenant Christian Grand Rapids NorthPointe Christian Grand Rapids Northview Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Grand Rapids South Christian

Grandville Calvin Christian Greenville Grosse Ile Hamilton Harbor Beach Hartland Haslett Hesperia Holland Holton Howell Ithaca Jenison

Johannesburg-Lewiston Jonesville

> Lake Orion Lansing Everett Lansing Waverly LeRoy Pine River Macomb Dakota

Mancelona Manton Maple City Glen Lake Marion Mason

McBain Northern MI Christian

Memphis Milford Montague Montrose Newberry North Farmington Novi Owosso Oxford

Parchment
Perry
Pinckney
Portage Northern
Reading

Rochester Hills Lutheran Northwest Romulus

Roscommon
Saginaw Nouvel
Saugatuck
Schoolcraft
Spring Lake
St. Johns
St. Joseph

Stanton Central Montcalm Sterling Heights Parkway Christian

Tecumseh
Tekonsha
Vermontville Maple Valley
Vestaburg
Wayland Union
Wyoming Godwin Heights
Zeeland West

The 2015-16 **Top 100 Sportsmanship Award** is sponsored by **Better Basketball**. After every regular season basketball game, that game's officials are asked by the MHSAA to provide feedback on the sportsmanship of both schools' players, coaches, administrators and fans. At the end of the basketball regular season, schools are ranked by the MHSAA and the top 100 boy's teams and top 100 girl's teams (**whose Head Varsity Coach is a BCAM member**) are awarded with a banner to hang in their school's gym. (Thirty boys teams and 14 girls teams missed out on this award this year because their head coach was not a BCAM member.)